Disrupt the Attack Vector

Not exactly Information Operations, but a good way to spend a buck.

From No Lawyers – Only Guns and Money, via MVB @ SipseyStreetIrregulars…

Costing The Anti’s Some Money
I got an email the other day from Mark Kelly (aka Mr. Gabby Giffords) offering me a copy of the new book that he and Giffords just wrote.

Gabby and Mark wrote a new book that’s coming out at the end of this month. It’s called Enough, and it’s about why they are working to keep America safe from gun violence.

We know that some people might contribute less than the book costs, and that’s OK.

I took them at their word. While I tried to contribute what the book was worth – $0.01 – it wouldn’t let me. However, it did let me contribute a mere buck.

The way I figure it the cost of postage using Media Mail is at least $2.69. The book which has a MSRP of $25 and is selling for $18.63 on Amazon must cost them at least $5 a copy.

Thus, for an investment of $1, I’m costing Americans for Responsible Solutions a minimum of  $7.69. That is a net $6.69 that can’t be used to take away my civil rights.

Now I’m not suggesting you do this but if you’d like to take them up on their offer, go here. You’ll end up costing them some money and you’ll be able to keep an eye on what the anti’s are up to.

 

 

Posted in News
Current Versions
Looking Glass Secure Email
Version: Latest Beta
Tor Browser: 04.09.15: Version: 4.0.8
Tails : 03.31.15: Version: 1.3.2
Gpg4win: 03.18.15: Version: 2.2.4

We suggest you do NOT follow us with your real email address. Do Lesson #2, get a new anon email, then follow us.

Join 47 other followers